Board of Overseers: Membership


John W. Seazholtz '59, Chair
Chairman of the Board (Ret.)
Westell Technologies

Arthur A. Kapoor, Co-Executive Vice Chair
CEO, Founder

Marjorie A. Perry '05, Co-Executive Vice Chair
President and CEO
MZM Construction & Management

Charles R. Dees, Jr., Ph.D.
President and COO of the Foundation
Senior Vice President, University Advancement

Edward J. Bishof, Sr.
Secretary, Foundation at NJIT
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Board Members

Dr. Joel Bloom

Steven Annunziato '82
Former Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Synapse Biomedical, Inc.

Norma J. Clayton, '81
Vice President of Learning, Training and Development
The Boeing Company

Fadi Deek, Ph.D. '85, '86, '97
Provost and Senior Executive
Vice President

Paul A. Denehy '94
Vice President and Senior Operations Manager
Turner Construction Company

Nicholas M. DeNichilo '73, '78
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mott MacDonald

Carlos Dominguez
President and Chief Operating Officer

Albert A. Dorman '45
Founding Chairman (Ret.)

Irwin Dorros, Ph.D.
Dorros Associates

Jerome Drexler '55, Ph.D
Chairman and  President (Ret.)
Drexler Technology Corporation


Caren L. Freyer DeSouza
Regional Public Affairs Manager
PSE&G Services Corporation


John J. Fumosa ’74
Vice President and District Manager
Gilbane Building Company


David T. Gockel '81
President  and CEO
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc.

Daniel A. Henderson
Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Intellect Wireless


Emil C. Herkert
Chair Emeritus
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Hatch Mott MacDonald Infrastructure and Environment


J. Robert Hillier


N. Eric Johanson '65
Chairman of the Board
Johanson Dielectrics, Inc.


Steve Kalafer
Flemington Car and Truck Country
Somerset Patriots Baseball Team


Robert J. Levin, Esq.
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Orbis Operations, LLC


Richard M. Maser '73
Chief Executive Officer and President
Maser Consulting P.A.

Nicholas J. Masucci
NJM Consult, LLC

John McCann
Operations Executive
Con Edison Competitive Energy Solutions.

Patrick J. McGowan '88
President and Chief Executive Officer
McGowan Builders, Inc.

Raymond J. McGowan '64
Executive Vice President (Ret.)
ExxonMobil Chemical Company

James G. Medeiros
Vice President
United Parcel Service


Robert Medina '75
Medina 43 Business Strategies


Pascal Montilus ’87
Vice President, Global Home Care Supply Chain
Colgate-Palmolive Company

Vincent Naimoli '62
Chairman Emeritus /Founder, Tampa Bay Rays
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Anchor Industries and Naimoli Baseball Enterprises

John J. Nallin
Vice President (Ret.)
United Parcel Service

George M. Newcombe '69, Esq.
Partner (Ret.)
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett

John H. Olson '61, '66
Managing Director (Ret.)
Northeast Region, Morgan Stanley

Paul V. Profeta
Profeta Urban Investment Foundation

Philip L. Rinaldi '68, '77 Chair Emeritus
Chief Executive Officer
Philadelphia Energy Solutions


Steven B. Saperstein ’84
Chief Operating Officer, Fixed Income
Prudential Financial, Inc.


Gregory Sauter
Smart City Works

W. Marcus Sheridan
Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.


Gregory M. Smith
Senior Vice President
Business and Small Business Banking
Capital One, N.A.

Regina M. Spratt '94
US Southeast Region Leader
Marsh, Inc.

Stephanie Tonic
Senior Vice President, Northeast Region
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Martin Tuchman '62
Chief Executive Officer
Kingstone Capital V

Joseph T. Welch III '62 (Emeritus) 
Division President (Ret.)
Becton, Dickinson and Company


Carlton R. West
Senior Vice President
Chief Information and Operations Officer
City National Bank of New Jersey