Contact Us

Staff

  • Jo-Ann Raines
    Director Student & Alumni Career Development
    973.596.3250
    raines@njit.edu
  • Vivian Lanzot
    Director Civic Engagement
    973.596.3642
    lanzot@njit.edu 

    ********************************************************************
  • Fritz Alcindor
    IT Consultant
    973.642.7154
    alcindor@njit.edu
     
  • Nadyrah Amin
    Community & Public Service Program Manager
    973.596.3645
    amin@njit.edu
  • Christine Cervelli
    Assistant Director Student & Alumni Career Advisement
    Ying Wu College of Computing Sciences and College of Science,Liberal Arts (for last names beginning with M through Z), Mechanical Engineering
    973.596.3643
    cervelli@njit.edu
  • Dominique Clarke
    Associate Director Student & Alumni Career Advisement
    School of Management, Chemical Engineering, Special Events
    Ying Wu College of Computing Sciences, and College of Science and Liberal Arts (for last names beginning A through L)
    973.596.5888
    clarke@njit.edu
     
  • Angel Cruz
    Head Clerk
    973.596.6365
    angel.cruz@njit.edu
  • Alexia Jones
    Assistant Director Student & Alumni Career Advisement
    Newark College of Engineering - Civil Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Internet Engineering, Pharmaceutical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Transportation Engineering, & Manufacturing Systems Engineering Telecommunications, Engineering Management, Engineering Science, Material Science, Chemistry; OS&H and All Engineering Technology
    973.596.2939
    jonesa@njit.edu
  • Deborah Sims
    Assistant Director Civic Engagement,
    Career Advisement for College of Architecture and Design
    973.596.3337
    sims@njit.edu
  • Clarice Washington
    Administrative and Customer Support Specialist
    973.596.3100
    cwashing@njit.edu
  • Patrick Young
    Assistant Director Employer Relations
    973-596-3246
    pyoung@njit.edu