Spring 2017 Company Information Sessions

Information Session
Date

Time

Employer

On-Campus Interviewing Date

Open to

Location

Thursday, February 2, 2017 4:00 to 5:30 PM Fitch Ratings Thursday, February 16, 2017 UI Design Internship candidates GITC 3710
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 PM Johnson & Johnson Thursday, March 2, 2017 IT Co-op & Internship candidates Central King Building Room 120
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 PM Deloitte Friday, March 3, 2017 Full-time candidates for IT roles Campus Center Room 240
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:30 - 6:30 PM CIA Thursday, February 23, 2017 Candidates for technical roles and internships Campus Center Room 235
Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 PM Currie & Brown N/A Candidates for full-time Engineering roles Campus Center Ballroom B

Thursday, March 2, 2017

4:00 to 5:30 PM

Cognizant

Friday, March 3, 2017

Pre-Selected Students Only

Campus Center Room 235

Friday, March 3, 2017 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM Philadelphia Insurance Companies N/A Candidates for full-time Risk Management roles Central King Building Room 206
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 3:00 - 4:30 PM Schneider Electric Friday, March 31, 2017 Candidates for Engineering internships and full-time roles GITC 3710

Thursday, April 25, 2017

4:00 to 5:30 PM

Peace Corps

N/A

Those interested in volunteering abroad with the Peace Corps

Campus Center Room 240

To view latest updates, please login to your CDSlink account.

 

 

ocrinfo.htm