Center for Pre College Programs

Pre-College Advisory Board

Joel S. Bloom
President, NJIT

Michael Bober '74, chair
Manager, Staffing and Development, ExxonMobil Corporation

Levelle Burr Alexander
Interim Executive Director, Center for Pre-College Programs

Frank Cozzarelli, Jr., Esq. '49
Patent Attorney, Cozzarelli and Mautone

Jo Ann Dow
Director, Community Affairs, PSE&G

OlaBisi R. Isijola
Junior Recruiter, ICI Group

Marilyn (Penny) JosephDirector of Corporate Outreach, Panasonic

Howard Kimmel
Professor Emeritus, Chemical Engineering, NJIT

Jennifer Klecz
Clinical Research Associate, Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical R&D

William R. Lewis
Sigma Management Associates

Sally Nadler
College Relations Manager, PSE&G

Thomas J. Phelan, PE
Senior Associate/Vice President, Eng-Wong, Taub & Associates
Traffic and Transportation Consultants

Walter Vertreace
Manager, Corporate EEO, Amerada Hess Corporation