Contacts

All of us welcome your opinions on our homepage or any questions on specific programs. For more information call 973-596-3550 and address letters to:

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Center for Pre-College Programs
Campbell Hall, 4th & 5th Floors
University Heights
Newark, New Jersey  07102-1982


 

Jacqueline L. Cusack, Ed.D.

Executive Director

E-mail: jacqueline.l.cusack@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-5368

 

Toshiba Stricklen 

Assistant to the Executive Director

E-mail:Toshiba.Stricklen@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-5368
 

Levelle Burr-Alexander​, Ph.D.​

Senior Director for Curriculum and Program Development​

E-mail: levelle.e.burr-alexander@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-3423
 

Keyannah Watkins

Secretarial Assistant III  

E-mail:  keyannah.n.watkins@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-6445

Suzanne Berliner-Heyman

Director for Program Operations and Outreach

E-mail: suzanne.l.berliner-heyman@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 642-4795
 

Rosa Cano

Associate Director, Student Programs

E-mail: rosa.m.cano@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-3424

 

Ana Cortina

Coordinator

E-mail: ana.j.cortina@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-6507

Linda S. Hirsch

Assistant Director for Research, Evaluation and Program Outreach

E-mail: linda.s.hirsch@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-5795
 

Tammy Knight

Principal Clerk Assistant

E-mail: tanrisha.l.knight@njit.edu

Phone: 973-596-3550

 

 

 

 

Monique Paden-Hutchinson

Director, TRIO                     

E-mail: monique.paden@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-3682
 

Ayesha Mccoy 

Principle Clerical Assistant, Upward Bound

E-mail: ayesha.mccoy@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-3580    
 

Angela Moncrieffe

Counselor, Talent Search

E-mail: angela.moncrieffe@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-8462
 

Patrick Sandford 

Assistant Director, Upward Bound

E-mail: herman.p.sandford@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 642-4867
 

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Center for Pre-College Programs
Campbell Hall, 4th & 5th Floors
University Heights
Newark, New Jersey  07102-1982

Main Office: (973) 596-5762
Fax#: (973) 642-4195

 

 

 

 

Craig A. Stanley

Director

E-mail: craig.a.stanley@njit.edu

 

Myrna E. Santiago

Administrative Assistant   

Phone: (973) 596-5762
 

Ozzie A. Williams

Senior Manager of School Site Operations

E-mail: ozzie.williams@njit.edu

Phone: 973-596-5761


Nakeishia Knox

Site Director (9th & 10th Grade)

E-mail: knox@njit.edu

Phone: 973-596-5412

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Guzman

Director, Upward Bound ELLs

E-mail: veronica.guzman@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 642-4197
 

Uma Chenimineni

Technical Assistant    

E-mail: chenimin@njit.edu

Phone: (973) 596-5773


Annette Arocho-Bautista

Site Director (11th & 12th Grade)

E-mail: annette.arocho-bautista@njit.edu

Phone: 973-596-8194


Joya Clark

Curriculum Specialist

E-mail: jc346@njit.edu

Phone: 973-596-6458