Residence Life

Contact Us

Residence Life Office
180 Bleeker Street
Newark, NJ 07103-351
Phone: (973) 596-3039
Fax: (973) 596-8197
E-Mail: reslife@njit.edu
Web: www.njit.edu/reslife
Director of Residence Life Phone: (973) 596-3039
Sanjeannetta Worley
Associate Director-Facilities
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: worley@njit.edu
Karen Quackenbush
Associate Director-Assignments
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: quackenbush@njit.edu
Christina Pascucci
Residence Coordinator
Cypress Hall
Phone: (973) 596-6082
E-Mail: Pascucci@njit.edu
Komal Chandra
Residence Coordinator
Laurel Hall
Phone: (973) 642-7273
E-Mail: komal.chandra@njit.edu
Michelle Geban
Residence Coordinator
Oak Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5653
E-Mail: mgeban@njit.edu
Mouna Moussa
Residence Coordinator
Honors Residential Hall
Phone: (973) 596-5587
E-Mail: moussa@njit.edu
Karen Quackenbush
Residence Coordinator
Redwood Hall
Phone: (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: quackenbush@njit.edu
Farrah Brown
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  (973) 596-3039
E-Mail:  Farrah.Brown@njit.edu
Isis Agyei
Principle Clerk Assistant
Phone:  (973) 596-3039
E-Mail: Isis.Agyei@njit.edu