Office of Strategic Communications

Publication Services

The Office of Strategic Communications provides editorial and publications management services for print and web materials targeted to the university's external audiences, including alumni, prospective undergraduate and graduate students; the national higher education, research and professional communities; and New Jersey business and government leaders. Ongoing publications projects include NJIT Magazine, the President's Annual Report, materials supporting fundraising, and marketing materials used in student recruitment.

Members of the Office of Strategic Communications involved in publications production include:

Denise Anderson, Interim, Associate vice president for communications, marketing and branding
973-596-3434
denise.anderson.2@njit.edu

Christina Crovetto, Assistant Director of Marketing/Special Events Communications
973-596-3438
crovetto@njit.edu

Babette Hoyle
973-596-3439
hoyle@njit.edu

Dean Maskevich,
973-596-5663
maskevitch@njit.edu

Johanna Moroch, Graphic Designer
973-596-8382
moroch@njit.edu

Tracey Regan, Senior News and Media Relations Officer
201-388-0232
tracey.l.regan@njit.edu

Robert Florida, Senior News and Media Relations Officer
93-596-5203
robert.florida@njit.edu

Shydale James
shydale.m.james@njit.edu

 

To initiate a new project, begin by submitting an Advertising or Publications Request Form (you can print out this PDF document to use) to the Associate Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Branding, Fenster Hall, Room 440.