Staff List

Denise Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Branding (Acting)
973-596-3434
denisea@njit.edu

Ersal Aslam
Director of Web Services, Design, and Usability
973-596-5303
ersal.aslam@njit.edu

Christina Crovetto
Director of Strategic Projects & Publications
crovetto@njit.edu

Jim Marko
Director of Social and Digital Media
973-596-5685
marko@njit.edu


David Choi

​Senior Web Designer/Web Developer
973-596-5250
david.choi@njit.edu


Patricia Damm
Assistant Director of Web Content
973-596-2942
patricia.damm@njit.edu
 

Babette Hoyle
Production Coordinator
hoyle@njit.edu
 

Julie Jacobs
Staff Writer/Editor
973-596-5203
julie.w.jacobs@njit.edu
 

Shydale James
Staff Writer/Editor
973-596-5871
shydale.m.james@njit.edu​
 

Tanya Klein
News & Media Relations Assistant
973-596-3433
tanya.m.klein@njit.edu
 

John Krane
Assistant Director of Web Services
973-596-5465
john.krane@njit.edu
 

Dean Maskevich
Senior Publications Editor
maskevich@njit.edu
 

Kevin Mcintosh
Web Content Producer
973-596-5717
kevin.l.mcintosh@njit.edu
 

Johanna Moroch
Graphic Designer
moroch@njit.edu
 

Deric Raymond
Digital Media Producer
draymond@njit.edu
 

Tracey Regan
Senior News & Media Relations Officer
973-596-3436
tracey.l.regan@njit.edu

 

Michelle Saeia
Social Media Coordinator
saeia@njit.edu
 

Ryan Walton
Web Developer
973-596-5296
walton@njit.edu
 

Tanissha Wilson
Administrative Assistant
973-596-3172
wilson@njit.edu