Staff List

Lauren Ugorji
Associate Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Branding
973-596-5695
ugorji@njit.edu

Denise Anderson
Assistant Vice President
973-596-3434
denise.anderson.2@njit.edu

Ersal Aslam
Director of Web Services, Design, and Usability
973-596-5303
ersal.aslam@njit.edu

Jim Marko
Director of Social and Digital Media
973-596-5685
marko@njit.edu


David Choi
​Senior Web Designer/Web Developer
973-596-5250
david.choi@njit.edu
 

Christina Crovetto
Assistant Director of Marketing/ Special Events Communications
crovetto@njit.edu
 

Patricia Damm
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
973-596-2942
patricia.damm@njit.edu
 

Robert Florida
Senior News & Media Relations Officer
973-596-5203
robert.florida@njit.edu
 

Babette Hoyle
Production Coordinator
hoyle@njit.edu
 

Shydale James
Staff Writer/Editor
973-596-5871
shydale.m.james@njit.edu​
 

Tanya Klein
Public Relations Assistant
973-596-3433
tanya.m.klein@njit.edu
 

John Krane
Assistant Director of Web Services
john.krane@njit.edu
 

Dean Maskevich
Senior Publications Editor
maskevich@njit.edu
 

Johanna Moroch
Graphic Designer
moroch@njit.edu
 

Deric Raymond
Digital Media Producer
draymond@njit.edu
 

Tracey Regan
Senior News & Media Relations Officer
973-596-3436
tracey.l.regan@njit.edu
 

Michelle Saeia
Social Media Coordinator
saeianjit.edu
 

Ryan Walton
Web Developer
973-596-5296
walton@njit.edu
 

Tanissha Wilson
Administrative Assistant
973-596-3172
wilson@njit.edu