Office of Strategic Communications

Staff List

Denise Anderson
Associate Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Branding (Acting)
denise.anderson.2@njit.edu

Ersal Aslam
Director of Web Services, Design, and Usability
973-596-5303
ersal.aslam@njit.edu

Jim Marko
Director of Social and Digital Media
973-596-5685
marko@njit.edu


Christina Crovetto
Assistant Director of Marketing/ Special Events Communications
crovetto@njit.edu

Patricia Damm
Assistant Director of Web Content Management
973-596-2942
patricia.damm@njit.edu

Robert Florida
Web Content Manager
973-596-5203
robert.florida@njit.edu

Babette Hoyle
Production Coordinator
hoyle@njit.edu

Tanya Klein
Public Relations Assistant
973-596-3433
tanya.m.klein@njit.edu

John Krane
Assistant Director of Web Services
john.krane@njit.edu

Dean Maskevich
Senior Publications Editor
maskevich@njit.edu

Johanna Moroch
Graphic Designer
moroch@njit.edu

Ryan Walton
Web Developer
973-596-5296
walton@njit.edu