Meet Our Staff

Dr. Charles J. Fey
Vice President, Academic Support and Student Affairs
charles.j.fey@njit.edu
(973) 596-6476
(973) 642-4667

Shakera N. Rodgers
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
shakera.n.rodgers@njit.edu
(973) 642-4667
(973) 596-6476

Jean E. Feeney
Director, Operational Excellence
jean.e.feeney@njit.edu
(973) 596-3327

Dr. Laura Valente
Associate Vice President, Student Engagement and Dean of Students
laura.valente@njit.edu
(973) 596-3470

Dr. Wendy W. Lin-Cook
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Academic Services
wendy.w.lin-cook@njit.edu
(973) 596-3309

Leonard “Lenny” I. Kaplan
Assistant Vice President, Director of Athletics
leonard.i.kaplan@njit.edu
(973) 596-3636

Dr. Jacqueline L. Cusack
Executive Director, Center for Pre-College Programs
jacqueline.l.cusack@njit.edu
(973) 596-3550

Laurence “Tony” A. Howell
Executive Director, Educational Opportunity Program
laurence.a.howell@njit.edu
(973) 596-3686

Gregory Mass
Executive Director, Career Development Services
gregory.mass@njit.edu
(973) 596-3100

Dr. Sarah Vandermark
Executive Director, Center for Student Success
sarah.vandermark@njit.edu
(973) 596-5598