Contact the Office of Graduate Studies

Appointments

Make sure you are logged into your NJIT Google account first.

Then go here to request an appointment

 

AddressesApply Button

Email: graduatestudies@njit.edu

Mailing Address

323 Dr. M.L.K., Jr. Blvd.
University Heights
Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982

Campus Address

Fenster Hall, Suite 140
phone: (973) 596-3462
fax: 973-596-3463

 

Personnel

Sotirios G. Ziavras, D.Sc. 
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate Faculty
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
973-596-3462
ziavras@njit.edu

Clarisa González-Lenahan
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
973-596-3462
clarisa.gonzalez-lenahan@njit.edu

Jennifer St.Pierre
Market Research and Digital Benchmarking Specialist
973-596-3483
jennifer.l.stpierre@njit.edu

Bryan Penczak
Assistant Director, Graduate Digital Learning
973-596-3291
bryan.m.penczak@njit.edu

Lillian Quiles
Administrative Assistant
lillian.quiles@njit.edu

David Tress
Administrative Assistant III
david.m.tress@njit.edu

 

Affiliations

Daljit Singh Ahluwalia, Ph.D.
Director of Sponsored Research
Special Projects and Liaison to Research and Graduate Studies
973-596-5784
daljit.ahluwalia@njit.edu