Graduate Studies

Contact the Office of Graduate Studies

Appointments

Make sure you are logged into your NJIT Google account first.

Then go here to request an appointment

 

Addresses

Mailing Address

323 Dr. M.L.K., Jr. Blvd.
University Heights
Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982

Campus Address

Fenster Hall, Suite 140
phone: (973) 596-3462
fax: 973-596-3463

 

Personnel

Sotirios G. Ziavras, D.Sc. 
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
973-596-3462
ziavras@njit.edu

 

Sotirios Ziavras
Clarisa González-Lenahan
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
973-596-3462
clarisa.gonzalez-lenahan@njit.edu
Ms. Gonzalez

Lillian Quiles
Administrative Assistant
lillian.quiles@njit.edu

David Tress
Administrative Assistant III
david.m.tress@njit.edu

Award Nomination Contacts:

Financial Aid Office

Internal Grants

Lynnette Randall, Administrative Assistant II
lynnette.randall@njit.edu

External Grants

Marlene Masi, Administrative Assistant II
marlene.masi@njit.edu