Meet the Staff

Director

Sarah Vandermark
sarah.vandermark@njit.edu

Associate Director

Grace Lopez
glopez@njit.edu

Academic Advisor 

Dasha Barger
dasha.m.barger@njit.edu

Academic Advisor

Kelly Mongelli
kmongell@njit.edu

Academic Advisor

Jasmine Howard
jehoward@njit.edu

Academic Advisor

Nisha Reyes
nisha.reyes@njit.edu

Academic Advisor

Ryan Baldwin
rb436@njit.edu

Academic Advisor

Chantonette Lyles
chantonette.lyles@njit.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Fall 2015 Undergraduate Academic Advisors