Meet the Staff

Director

 

Sarah Vandermark
sarah.vandermark@njit.edu

Associate Director


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grace Lopez

glopez@njit.edu

 

 

Academic Advisor 

Dasha Barger
dasha.m.barger@njit.edu

Freshmen and Sophomore Biology students - Appointment link: https://barger.youcanbook.me

Academic Advisor

Kelly Mongelli
kmongell@njit.edu

Undecided Engineering students - Appointment link: https://kmongelli.youcanbook.me

 

Academic Advisor

Jasmine Howard
jehoward@njit.edu

Former APT students - Appointment link : https://jehoward.youcanbook.me

 

Academic Advisor

Nisha Reyes
nisha.reyes@njit.edu

Undeclared CSLA students - Appointment link: https://nreyes.youcanbook.me

Academic Advisor

Ryan Baldwin
rb436@njit.edu

Engineering Science students - Appointment link: https://baldwinr.youcanbook.me

 

Academic Advisor

Chantonette Lyles
chantonette.lyles@njit.edu

Disability Support Services students - Appointment link: https://lyles.youcanbook.me

Schedule an Appointment